The short URL of the present article is:

Over the last 20 years, 19 European regions have become full-fledged independent nations. Six of the 19 countries—Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Slovakia, the Czech Republic and Slovenia—are now member states of the European Union. Croatia will be joining next year. Could Catalonia become a new European state?

More information:

Other videos:
Catalonia: Spain’s Secret Conflict
Good bye, Spain?
Hello Europe!
Catalan Way 2013

Video: © TV3, Televisió de Catalunya

Comments are closed.